Jake Gobar – Chief Accounting Officer
Prior to WildFire, he served as Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer at Concho Resources up until the merger with Conocophillips. Mr. Gobar also held accounting leadership positions with Memorial Resource Development Corp., VAALCO Energy, Inc., and Sunoco Logistics. Mr. Gobar started his career in the Assurance practice of PricewaterhouseCoopers. Mr. Gobar holds a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree in Accounting and a Masters of Accountancy from Texas State University, and he is a licensed certified public accountant in the State of Texas.

Vedran Vuk, CFA – Vice President, Finance
Vedran Vuk currently serves as the Vice President of Finance at WildFire Energy and has been with the company since its inception. Prior to WildFire, he was Director of Investor Relations at WildHorse Resource Development. Previously, he was a senior equity research analyst covering the exploration & production sector at Wunderlich Securities. He began his career in oil & gas as a mergers & acquisitions analyst at BBVA Compass. Over his career, Mr. Vuk has participated in $7 billion of transactions including bond offerings, equity offerings, and mergers & acquisitions. Mr. Vuk received a MS in Finance from Johns Hopkins University and a BBA in Economics from Loyola University of New Orleans. He is also a CFA charterholder.

Amir Radfar – Vice President, Information Technology
Radfar has extensive experience in IT Strategy, Cyber Security, Data Management, Acquisition Integration, Systems Integration, Analytics, and Innovation. Prior to joining WildFire, Mr. Radfar served as VP of Information Technology at WildHorse Resource Development Corporation (NYSE:WRD) and WildHorse Resources II LLC from August 2009 until February 2019.  From 1999 to 2009, Mr. Radfar held various positions in Information Technology at IS Support, Dell and other companies, primarily serving energy clients. He is an active member of Infragard, a joint taskforce with the FBI, specifically concerned with the security of, vulnerabilities in, and threats to critical infrastructure in the energy sector. Mr. Radfar studied Computer Science at Baylor University .

David Zipps – Vice President, Reservoir Engineering
Prior to joining WildFire, he served in various engineering and management roles at Anadarko Petroleum and WildHorse Resource Development. Most recently, he served as Director Reservoir Engineering, at WildHorse until the company was acquired by Chesapeake in 2019. Prior to joining WildHorse, Mr. Zipps spent 11 years with Anadarko most recently serving as Permian Business Development Manager where he led a multi-disciplinary team in Midland, TX focusing on Delaware Basin A&D.  Mr. Zipps holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Petroleum Engineering from Texas A&M University. He is a member of the Society of Petroleum Engineers and Independent Producers Association of America.

Leroy Kuhn – Vice President, Operations
Mr. Kuhn served as Vice President, Operations for WildHorse Resources Development Corporation (NYSE:WRD) from July 2018 until February 2019.  Mr. Kuhn began his career in 1987 and held various engineering and management roles with Citation Oil and Gas, Manti Operating Company and Breitburn Energy until 2018.  Mr. Kuhn has extensive experience with production, facilities and drilling in the Gulf Coast, offshore, Permian Basin and Mid Continent regions.  Mr. Kuhn received his bachelor’s degree in petroleum engineering from the University of Texas.

 Ryan Doucette – Vice President, Geoscience
Mr. Doucette served as Staff Geologist for WildHorse Resource Development Corporation (NYSE:WRD) from August 2017 until it’s sale in 2019. Mr. Doucette joined Anadarko Petroleum in 2012, where he led various unconventional development and exploration programs until 2016. Prior to joining WRD, Mr. Doucette enhanced his financial acumen at Merrill Lynch. Mr. Doucette received his bachelors degree from St. Norbert College and masters degree in hydrogeology from Illinois State University.


Board Members:

C. Ryan Dalton
Jeff Luse
Mark Teshoian
Daniel Weingeist
Anthony Bahr
Steve Habachy
Timothy Dove
Donald Hrap
Mark Menke
James S. Addison